PartnerInnen

Biodanza-Aquatica

Biodanza + Synergetik

Ur-Sprünge

Gabrielaulrichjosef

Gabriela Maria Supp

 Ulrich Eversheim

Josef Weichenberger

 
g.supp@inode.at
www.biodanza-wien.at
 +49 171 417 6421
u.eversheim@web.de
www.biodanza-am-chiemsee.de
0699 1149 4163
josef.weichenberger@liwest.at
   

Biodanza

Biodanza

Biodanza

anneliesesamadhiwolfgang

Anneliese Drienko

Samadhi Coulibaly

Wolfgang Hofbauer

0680 3053 103
anneliese.drienko@gmx.at

0699 111 444 89
samadhi.coulibaly@gmx.at
www.sonnenstrahlen.at

0676 5621 572
wolfgang.hofbauer@kstp.at
www.lebenstanz.at

Biodanza

Biodanza

Danse Vita

tinamariaamelie

Tina Janu

Maria Schwaighofer

Amelie Sand

0664 7387 7616
ernijanu@hotmail.com

0650 971 3313
goldmarie@riseup.net
www.biodanza-salzburg.at

+49 8031 72631
ameliesand@yahoo.de
www.tanzdeinleben.de